ThaiWatcher Blog http://static.thaiwatcher.com/ Blog posts for ThaiWatcher en-gb support@thaiwatcher.com Copyright 2020 Retirement in Thailand: Important Facts http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/retirement-in-thailand-important-facts Retirement in Thailand should be the first choice of any individual who wants to have an excellent retirement. There are a wide range of options to choose from that will perfectly suit any individual.]]> Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:24:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/retirement-in-thailand-important-facts All about Thai Ladyboys and Gay in Thailand http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/all-about-thai-ladyboys-and-gay-in-thailand thai ladyboys then with not much effort they can be seen in Bangkok, Pattaya, Phuket or around of the cities. There are all sorts of thai ladyboys, some tries their best to live a normal healthy life by running regular jobs like working in a hotel, restaurant, beauty salon, cosmetic presenter etc.]]> Fri, 29 May 2015 10:15:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/all-about-thai-ladyboys-and-gay-in-thailand Dating Thai Bar Girls - A Unique Experience http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/dating-thai-bar-girls-a-unique-experience Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:41:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/dating-thai-bar-girls-a-unique-experience Meet Thai Girl and Get Ready for Romance http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/meet-thai-girl-and-get-ready-for-romance Fri, 03 Apr 2015 18:52:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/meet-thai-girl-and-get-ready-for-romance How Thai Girlfriend can make You Happy http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/how-thai-girlfriend-can-make-you-happy Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:40:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/how-thai-girlfriend-can-make-you-happy 6 Reasons why Thai Marriage is better... http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/6-reasons-why-thai-marriage-is-better Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:20:00 +0000 http://static.thaiwatcher.com/blog/6-reasons-why-thai-marriage-is-better